Nice colour and fit. Bit rough texture but OK for the price.
1 stars out of 5 stars
Just explained?! (Product poor in style and fit - service great)
Response from Charles Tyrwhitt:
At Charles Tyrwhitt, we do appreciate that not all of our items will be to everyone's taste, so I am sorry that you've not been pleased with the style and fit of our Non-Iron Stretch Trousers. Our product team has spent a great deal of time listening to customer feedback and make adjustments to our range. It is disappointing that we did not impress you on this occasion. You are welcome to send these back for an exchange or refund. Should you have any feedback on how we can make improvements to these trousers we'd love to hear from you.